Loma Linda University Children's Hospital - Inland Counties Regional Perinatal Programs of California - Directories

Regional perinatal programs of California

CA map

Region #1
NCPAS (North Coast Perinatal Access System)
UCSF Department of Family Heath Care Nursing - Box 0606
2 Koret Way, N411Y
San Francisco, CA 94143-0606
Mary Lynch
Office: (415) 476-9491
Fax: (415) 753-2161
mary.lynch@nursing.ucsf.edu

Region #2
Northeastern California Perinatal Outreach Program
5151 F Street, 2 South,
Sacramento, CA 95819-3295
Arlene Cullum
Office: (916) 733-8442
Fax: (916) 733-1728 (FAX)
culluma@sutterhealth.org

[Top of page]

Region #3
East Bay Regional Perinatal Program
UCSF Department of Family Heath Care Box 0606
2 Koret Way, N4114
San Francisco, CA 94143-0606
Mary Lynch
Office: (415) 476-9491
Fax: (415) 476-6514
mary.lynch@nursing.ucsf.edu

Region #4
Mid-Coastal California Perinatal Outreach Program
750 Welch Road, Suite 224
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Barbara Murphy
Office: (650) 723-5763; or (650) 723-4822
Fax: (650) 723-2829
Pager: (650) 496-0531
barbar@stanford.edu

Region #5
San Joaquin/Sierra Regional Perinatal Program
1625 E. Shaw Avenue# 155 Fresno, CA 93710
Julie Barker
Office: (559) 244-4512
Fax: (559) 221-6219
jbarker@healthcollaborative.org

[Top of page]

Region #6
Perinatal Advisory Council PAC/LAC
5530 Corbin Avenue, Suite 323
Tarzana, CA 91356
Cindy Fahey
Office: (818) 708-2850
Fax: (818) 708-2950
cfahey@paclac.org

Region #6.1
Perinatal Outreach Education Program
Long Beach Memorial Medical Center
2801 Atlantic Ave. PO Box 1428
Long Beach, CA 90806
Connie von Kohler
Office: (562) 933-8136
Fax: (562) 989-8679
cvonkohler@memorialcare.org

Region #6.2
South Bay Perinatal Access Project
Harbor/UCLA Medical Center
1124 West Carson St. Bldg. L-5
Torrance, CA 90502
Shirley A. Smith
Office: (310) 222-3651
Fax: (310) 618-6892
SoBayPeriP@aol.com
ssmith@labiomed.org

Region #6.7
Community Perinatal Network
13601 E. Whittier Blvd, Suite 208
Whittier, CA 90607-5607
D. Lisa Bollman
Office: (562) 945-6484
Fax: (562) 945-6489
lisa@perinatalnetwork.org

[Top of page]

Region #7
Inland Counties Regional Perinatal Program
Loma Linda University Medical Center
Post Office Box 2000
11215 Mountain View, Suite 179
Loma Linda, CA 92354
Gretchen Page
Office: (909) 558-3996
Fax: (909) 558-3935
gpage@llu.edu

[Top of page]

Region #8
Orange County Regional Perinatal Council
UC Irvine Medical Center OB/GYN Dept.
PO Box 14091
Orange, CA 92863-1491
Sadie Sacks
Office: (714) 352-3401
Fax: (714) 792-9925
sbsacks@momsorgangecounty.org

Region #9
San Diego & Imperial Regional Perinatal System
9170 Camino Santa Fe
San Diego, CA 92121
Tabia Richardson
Office: (858) 536-5090, extension 108
Fax: (858) 536-5099
tgrichards@uscd.edu

Region #10

Kaiser Permanente - Northern CA
1950 Franklin Street, 19th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Linda Monte
Office: (510) 987-4406
linda.j.monte@kp.org

[Top of page]

Region # 11
Kaiser Permanente - Southern CA
Patient Care Services
393 E. Walnut St. 4th Floor
Pasadena, CA 91188
Bonnie M. Tann-Demmin
Office: (626) 405-7114
Fax: (626) 405-6412
bonnie.m.tann-demmin@kp.org

DHS, MCH Branch
1615 Capitol Avenue, MS 8306
Post Office Box 997420
Sacramento, CA 95899-7420
Leona Shields
Office: (916) 650-0368
Fax: (916) 650-0304
leona.shields@cdph.ca.gov

[Top of page]