Services > Neurosurgery > Support Staff

Loma Linda University Health Care - Clinic Staff

Surgery Scheduler

Shelby Garcia
(909) 558-6070
shgarcia@llu.edu

Frequently asked questions regarding your surgery


Medical Assistants

 

Medical Assistant for Dr. Austin R. T. Colohan:

Gaby Jaramillo
(909) 558-6299
gjaramillo@llu.edu

Medical Assistant for Dr. Venkatraman Sadanand

Martha Keegan
(909) 558-6066
mkeegan@llu.edu

Medical Assistant for Dr. Frank Hsu:

Rosa Villalon
(909) 558-6338
rvillalon@llu.edu

Medical Assistant for Dr. Farbod Asgarzardie:

Vanessa Cayetano
(909) 558-6535
vcayetano@llu.edu

Medical Assistant for Dr. Alexander Zouros

Maria Meza
(909) 558-6095
mmeza@llu.edu

 


 For Appointments - Please Call:
(909) 558-6388
(877) 558-0800 - Toll Free