Services > Neurosurgery > Faculty > Support Staff
Loma Linda University Health Care - Clinic Staff

Group Administrator

Kevin Hockenson

Kevin Hockenson
(909) 558-6063
KHockenson@llu.edu


Clinic Manager

Faith Oliva

Faith Oliva
(909) 558-6307
FColiva@llu.edu




Surgery Schedulers


Sharon French
(909) 558-6070
SFrench@llu.edu

Gabriela Jaramillo
(909) 558-6097
GJaramillo@llu.edu


Frequently asked questions regarding your surgery



Medical Assistants


Medical Assistant for Dr. Kenneth De Los Reyes
Daniela Garcia
(909) 558-6299
DLgarcia@llu.edu

Medical Assistant for Dr. Esther J. Kim
Kristin Rickard
(909) 558-6535
KRickard@llu.edu

Medical Assistant for Dr. Venkatraman Sadanand
Sara Gonzalez
(909) 558-6095
SRgonzalez@llu.edu

Medical Assistant for Dr. Alexander Zouros
Sara Gonzalez
(909) 558-6095
SRgonzalez@llu.edu




For Appointments - Please Call:

(909) 558-6388
(877) 558-0800 - Toll Free
Or fax your referral to: (909) 558-6309