1st LLU Opthamology Resident on right

From right to left: Delmer D. Fjarli, MD - First LLU Ophthalmology Resident from 1968 - 1971; Ernest S. Zane, MD - LLU Ophthalmology attending staff member 1960 - present and department Chair 1999 - 2000; Howard V. Gimbel, MD, MPH, FACS - department Chair 2000 - 2013, and current department Chair Michael E. Rauser, MD



Click image for a printable PDF of the LLU Eye Institute Annual Reception invitation.

LLU Eye Institute Annual Reception


back to medical professionals