Loma Linda University Medical Center - Total Care Birth Center Leadership
Joyce VolschBarbara NinanLaura Gouveia

Joyce Volsch
Service Line Director
email: jvolsch@llu.edu

Barbara Ninan
Nurse Manager
email: bninan@llu.edu

Laura Gouveia
Assistant Nurse Manager
email: lgouveia@llu.edu

   
Donna Becker

Suzie Baumann

Pat Spier

Donna Becker
Perinatal Educator
email: djbecker@llu.edu

Suzie Baumann
Clinical Educator
email: sbaumann@llu.edu

Pat Spier
Perinatal Educator
email: pspier@llu.edu

   

Photo Coming Soon

Cindy Comfort

Linda Dockery

Susan Bone
Labor & Delivery Charge Nurse
email: sbone@llu.edu

Cindy Comfort
Mother Baby Charge Nurse

email: ccomfort@llu.edu

Linda Dockery
Newborn Nursery Charge Nurse
email: ldockery@llu.edu

   
Kris DortchKathy EllowayPhoto Coming Soon

Kris Dortch
Labor & Delivery Charge Nurse
email: kdortch@llu.edu

Kathie Elloway
Mother Baby Charge Nurse
email: kelloway@llu.edu

Krista Loveman
Lactation/Baby Friendly Coordinator, TCBC
email: kloveman@llu.edu

   
Angela MeiringCindy PottsKristi Racine

Angela Meiring
Labor & Delivery Charge Nurse, TCBC
email: ameiring@llu.edu

Cindy Potts
OR Charge Nurse, TCBC
email: cpotts@llu.edu

Kristie Racine
Mother Baby Charge Nurse, TCBC
email: kracine@llu.edu

   
Angela SimpkinsTerri Thompson 

Angela Simkins
Mother Baby Charge Nurse, TCBC
email: asimpkin@llu.edu

Terri Thompson
Labor & Delivery Charge Nurse, TCBC
email: tthompson2@llu.edu