Greek
Jim Greek, DMin BCC
Chaplain Director
jgreek@llu.edu
Hutagaol
Hendrik Hutagaol
Chaplain
hhutagaol@llu.edu

 

Aveling
D. Leigh Aveling, DMin, MFT
Chaplain
laveling@llu.edu
Stanley
Father Stanley Onwuegbule
sonwuegbule@llu.edu
Angela
Angela Li
Chaplain
ahli@llu.edu
Clyde
Clyde Cassimy,
BMC Chaplain
ccassimy@llu.edu
Vaughn
Vaughan Grant, DMin. BCC
ACPE Supervisor
Chaplain Training
vgrant@llu.edu
ltyler
Lance Tyler, MA BCC
Chaplain
ltyler@llu.edu

saulborcelo

Saul Barcelo
Chaplain
sbarcelo@llu.edu
Michael Rhynus
Michael Rhynus
Chaplain
mrhynus@llu.edu
Arelis Benitez
Arelis Benitez
Chaplain
arbenitez@llu.edu
N Wityczak
Nidia Wityczak-Leon
Administrative Assistant
nwityczak-leon@llu.edu