Greek
Jim Greek, DMin BCC
Chaplain Director
jgreek@llu.edu
Hutagaol
Hendrik Hutagaol, MA, MBA, BCC
Chaplain
hhutagaol@llu.edu

 

Aveling
D. Leigh Aveling, DMin, BCC, MFT
Chaplain
laveling@llu.edu
Stanley
Father Stanley Onwuegbule
sonwuegbule@llu.edu
Angela
Angela Li, MA, MBA
Chaplain
ahli@llu.edu
Clyde
Clyde Cassimy,
BMC Chaplain
ccassimy@llu.edu


ltyler
Lance Tyler, DMin, BCC, AAPC
Chaplain
ltyler@llu.edu

saulborcelo

Saul Barcelo, MA
Chaplain
sbarcelo@llu.edu
Michael Rhynus
Michael Rhynus, MDiv
Chaplain
mrhynus@llu.edu
Arelis Benitez
Arelis Benitez, MA
Chaplain
arbenitez@llu.edu
N Wityczak
Nidia Wityczak-Leon
Administrative Assistant
nwityczak-leon@llu.edu