Chaplian Services Staff
Greek
Jim Greek, DMin BCC
Chaplain Director
jgreek@llu.edu
Hutagaol
Hendrik Hutagaol, MA, MBA, BCC
Chaplain
hhutagaol@llu.edu

 

Aveling
D. Leigh Aveling, DMin, BCC, MFT
Chaplain
laveling@llu.edu
Stanley
Fr. Stanley Onwuegbule
chaplainserv@llu.edu
Angela
Angela Li, MA, MBA
Chaplain
ahli@llu.edu
Clyde
Clyde Cassimy,
BMC Chaplain
ccassimy@llu.edu
Michael Rhynus
Michael Rhynus, MDiv
Chaplain
mrhynus@llu.edu
ltyler
Lance Tyler, DMin, BCC, AAPC
Chaplain
ltyler@llu.edu

saulborcelo

Saul Barcelo, MA
Chaplain
sbarcelo@llu.edu
N Wityczak
Nidia Wityczak-Leon
Administrative Assistant
nwityczak-leon@llu.edu

Titus Matemavi

Titus Matemavi, MDiv, BCC
Chaplain
tmatemavi@llu.edu
Fr. Scott Nguyen
Fr. Scott Nguyen
chaplainserv@llu.edu

Fr. Julius Bancifra

Fr. Julius Bancifra
chaplainserv@llu.edu
Francisco Cross
Francisco Cross, MS
Chaplain
fcross@llu.edu