You are being redirected to:

If you have not been redirected, please click on the link above.
Services > Family Practice Residency > Family Practice Residency Program > LLUMC Family Practice Residency - Faculty
Family practice physicians and faculty
Alexander Avina Deppe Calvin Hagglov, MD
W. Alexander, PhD
Whole Person Care,Innerweave
R. Avina, MD
Conferences, Medicine Subspecialties
L. Deppe, DO
Medical Director

Calvin Hagglov, MD

Joan Haynes-Lee, MD Jih Laurie McNaughton, MD Kim
Joan Haynes-Lee, MD
Inpatient Medicine, Community Medicine School Health
W. Jih, MD
Medical Director of Inpatient Medicine, Sports Medicine
Laurie McNaughton, MD
Women's Health
R. Kim, MD
Electives, Preventive Medicine, Practice Management
Mohr Morton Opsahl
Yi Liu, MD
Inpatient Medicine
G. Mohr, MD
Palliative Care, Inpatient Medicine
K. Morton, PhD Research M. Opsahl, MD
Obstetrics/ Women's Health
Orr Osborn Reeves


B. Orr, MD
Sports medicine,
Predoctural Director
J. Osborn
Residency Program Director
M. Reeves, MD
Inpatient Medicine
Katherine Schlaerth, MD
L. Simon, MD Testerman Nancy Testerman, MS  

L. Simon, MD
Sports Medicine, Pediatrics, Orthopedics

John Testerman, MD, PhD
Department Chair,

Nancy Testerman, MS
Behavioral Medicine, Psychiatry