Residency Application Information


Selection Committee

The Selection Committee is comprised of the residency director, the department chair, one attending from LLUMC Orthopaedics and one attending from our affiliate, Arrowhead Regional Medical Center, which is either Dr. James Matiko (Director) or Dr. Paul Burton (Assistant Director). The fifth person on the selection committee is one of the senior residents who has been selected to sit on the committee due to characteristics that would make him or her suitable for this task. Additional committee members may be selected at the Program Director’s discretion.