Services > Perinatal Outreach > Loma Linda University MC Perinatal Outreach Directories

Directories


Regional perinatal programs of California

CA map Region 4 Region 6 Region 8 Region 9 Region 7 Region 2 Region 3 Region 1 Region 10 Region 11 Region 5

Region #1
NCPAS (North Coast Perinatal Access System)
1855 Folsom Street, Room 550, Box 0982
San Francisco, CA 94143-0982
Mary Lynch
Office: (415) 476-9491
Fax: (415) 753-2161
mary.lynch@nursing.ucsf.edu

Region #2
Northeastern California Perinatal Outreach Program
5151 F Street, 2 South,
Sacramento, CA 95819-3295
Arlene Cullum
Office: (916) 733-8442
Fax: (916) 733-1728 (FAX)
culluma@sutterhealth.org

[Top of page]

Region #3
East Bay Regional Perinatal Program
3000 Colby St. #206
Berkeley, CA 94705
Barbara Boehler
Office: (510) 204-3937 (office)
Fax: (510) 549-0384
boehlerb@sutterhealth.org

Region #4
Mid-Coastal California Perinatal Outreach Program
750 Welch Road, Suite 224
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Barbara Murphy
Office: (650) 723-5763; or (650) 723-4822
Fax: (650) 723-2829
Pager: (650) 496-0531
barbar@stanford.edu

Region #5
San Joaquin/Sierra Regional Perinatal Program
1625 E. Shaw Avenue# 155 Fresno, CA 93710
Karen Hamilton
Office: (559) 244-4512
Fax: (559) 221-6219
khamilton@healthcollaborative.org

[Top of page]

Region #6
Perinatal Advisory Council PAC/LAC
13743 Ventura Blvd. #330 Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Ellen Silver
Office: (818) 788-6850
Fax: (818) 788-6950
esilver@paclac.org

Region #6.1
Perinatal Outreach Education Program
Long Beach Memorial Medical Center
2801 Atlantic Ave. PO Box 1428
Long Beach, CA 90806
Sandy King, Project Director
Office: (562) 933-8019
Fax: (562) 933-8016
Cathy Fagen, Coordinator
Office: (562) 595-7930
Fax: (562) 989-8679
sking@memorialcare.org
cfagen@memorialcare.org

Region #6.2
South Bay Perinatal Access Project
Harbor/UCLA Medical Center
1124 West Carson St. Bldg. L-5
Torrance, CA 90502
Shirley A. Smith
Office: (310) 222-3651
Fax: (310) 618-6892
SoBayPeriP@aol.com
ssmith@labiomed.org

Region #6.7
Community Perinatal Network
Post Office Box 4306
Whittier, CA 90607-4306
D. Lisa Bollman
Office: (562) 464-0042
Fax: (562) 696-4572
ComPeriNet@aol.com

[Top of page]

Region #7
Inland Counties Regional Perinatal Program
Loma Linda University Medical Center
Post Office Box 2000
11215 Mountain View, Suite 39
Loma Linda, CA 92354
Gretchen Page
Office: (909) 558-3973
Fax: (909) 558-3935
gpage@ahs.llumc.edu

[Top of page]

Region #8
Orange County Regional Perinatal Council
UC Irvine Medical Center OB/GYN Dept.
PO Box 14091
Orange, CA 92863-1491
Sadie Sacks/Lucy Van Otterloo
Office: (714) 456-7882 / (714) 456-7883
Fax: (714) 456-8681
sbsacks@uci.edu
lvanotte@uci.edu

Region #9
San Diego & Imperial Regional Perinatal System
9170 Camino Santa Fe
San Diego, CA 92121
Madonna Carlson
Office: (858) 536-5090
Fax: (858) 536-5099
mcarlson@ucsd.edu

Region #10

Kaiser Permanente - Northern CA
1800 Harrison, 17th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Lynda Garrett
Office: (510) 625-5879
Fax: (510) 625-2359
Lynda.Garrett@kp.org

[Top of page]

Region # 11
Kaiser Permanente - Southern CA
Patient Care Services
393 E. Walnut St. 4th Floor
Pasadena, CA 91188
Judy Collier
Office: (626) 405-6052
Fax: (626) 405 6412
judy.c.collier@kp.org

DHS, MCH Branch
1615 Capitol Avenue, MS 8306
Post Office Box 942732
Sacramento, CA 94234-7320
Mary Goldberg
Office: (916) 650-0375
Fax: (916) 650-0304
mgoldber@dhs.ca.gov

[Top of page]